Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu BDS Systemberatung für Organisation & Methodik GmbH
Optimized user management

Role Manager

What is it that takes IT managers' nerves? An opaque, decentralized management of authorizations with complex role maintenance. But it works too simple: With the SIVIS Role Manager, you can conveniently manage all roles in your system landscapes centrally. Thanks to mass changes, you can add additional branches or introduce new modules with just a few clicks to adjust.

Role Reference Manager

The SIVIS Role Reference Manager uses over 1000 ready-made roles that you can adapt to your requirements in the company in order to reduce the administrative effort. Regardless of whether it is individual process steps or the entire redesign of workplaces - in the Role Reference Manager you will always find a valid template for your role concept. The authorization concept that is configured in the tool is constant current and expandable.

Extension Manager

Imagine that production failures occur because of a lack of authorizations in SAP. This can be avoided very easily with the Extension Manager, which automatically makes suggestions for missing authorizations. The subsequent implementation takes place without manual effort. Take over the most suitable suggested values from the hit list and accelerate your authorization concepts.

Reduction Manager

Only grant the authorizations that are really necessary to keep the company risk low and to save costs. The Reduction Manager creates a lot of transparency with a lean authorization concept and automatically cleans up existing and unused SAP authorizations. A cockpit shows you optimization suggestions centrally.

Optimierte Benutzerverwaltung​

Role Manager

Was raubt IT-Verantwortlichen ihre Nerven? Eine undurchsichtige, dezentrale Verwaltung von Berechtigungen mit einer aufwändigen Rollenpflege. Doch es geht auch einfach: Mit dem SIVIS Role Manager können Sie zentral alle Rollen Ihrer Systemlandschaften bequem verwalten. Zusätzliche Niederlassungen oder die Einführung von neuen Modulen können Sie dank Massenänderungen mit nur wenigen Klicks anpassen.

Role Reference Manager

Der SIVIS Role Reference Manager verwendet über 1000 vorgefertigte Rollen, die Sie auf Ihre Anforderungen im Unternehmen anpassen können, um den administrativen Aufwand zu reduzieren. Egal ob einzelne Prozessschritte oder die ganze Neukonzeption von Arbeitsplätzen – im Role Reference Manager finden Sie immer eine valide Vorlage für Ihr Rollenkonzept. Das Berechtigungskonzept, das in dem Tool konfiguriert wird, ist stetig aktuell und erweiterbar.

Extension Manager

Stellen Sie sich vor, es kommt zu Ausfällen in der Produktion, weil Berechtigungen in SAP fehlen. Das kann sehr einfach mit dem Extension Manager vermieden werden, der automatisch Vorschläge für fehlende Autorisierungen macht. Die anschließende Realisierung erfolgt ohne manuellen Aufwand. Übernehmen Sie aus der Trefferliste die am besten geeigneten Vorschlagswerte und beschleunigen Sie so Ihre Berechtigungskonzepte.

Reduction Manager

Erteilen Sie nur die Berechtigungen, die auch wirklich nötig sind, um das Unternehmensrisiko gering zu halten und Kosten zu sparen. Der Reduction Manager schafft durch ein schlankes Berechtigungskonzept viel Transparenz und bereinigt automatisch vorhandene und nicht genutzte SAP- Berechtigungen. Ein Cockpit zeigt Ihnen zentral Optimierungsvorschläge auf.

de_DE
GDPR cookie consents with Real Cookie Banner