SAP Consulting Classic

SAP Consulting Classic

We not only implement these SAP products for you, we also advise you on user questions and work with you to find the individual solution for your business success:

Incentive Commission Management

We implement the ICM in your system landscape, design your sales and incentive processes together with you and design the products. Of course, we not only pay attention to compliance, but also take into account the guidelines of the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BAFIN). Our specialists always ensure compliance with legal requirements
für die Einhaltung juristischer Vorgaben.

SAP Consumer Mortage Loans Management

Would you like a holistic processing of your loan offer? Together we define the product portfolio that your business needs. From FiMa to debit position, we work with you to implement the legal requirements for loan management and balance sheet.

SAP Deposit Management

You determine the requirements for your processes, regardless of whether they are savings, current or current accounts - we implement them with the help of SAP Deposit Management. Together we define processes and ensure compliance with legal regulations. You can trust our legal know-how and many years of experience.

Human Capital Management (HCM) Services

Service and advice in time management

Service and advice in Payrole

SAP Berechtigungskonzepte

Save time and money with a transparent, structured authorization concept. Always have a clear overview of functions and workplaces. Special functions allow you to take precautions to quickly revoke unused authorizations and to minimize risks.

SAP Consulting Classic

SAP Consulting Classic

Diese SAP-Produkte implementieren wir nicht nur für Sie, wir beraten Sie auch bei Anwenderfragen und finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam die individuelle Lösung für Ihren Geschäftserfolg:

Incentive Commission Management

Wir implementieren das ICM in Ihrer Systemlandschaft, konzipieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Vertriebs- und Incentive-Prozesse und gestalten die Produkte. Dabei achten wir natürlich nicht nur auf die Compliance, sondern berücksichtigen auch die Richtlinien der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BAFIN). Unsere Spezialisten sorgen stets
für die Einhaltung juristischer Vorgaben.

SAP Consumer Mortage Loans Management

Sie wünschen sich eine ganzheitliche Abwicklung Ihres Darlehensangebots? Gemeinsam definieren wir das Produktportfolio, das Ihr Geschäft benötigt. Von der FiMa bis zur Sollstellung setzen wir mit Ihnen die gesetzlichen Anforderungen der Darlehensverwaltung
und Bilanz um.

SAP Deposit Management

Sie bestimmen die Anforderungen an Ihre Prozesse, egal ob Spar-, Giro- oder Kontokorrentkonten – wir setzen diese mit Hilfe des SAP Deposit Managements um. Gemeinsam definieren wir Prozesse und sorgen für die Einhaltung rechtlicher Bestimmungen. Dabei helfen uns unser juristisches Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung.

Human Capital Management (HCM) Services

Service und Beratung im Bereich der Zeitwirtschaft

Service und Beratung im Bereich Payrole

SAP Berechtigungskonzepte

Sparen Sie durch ein transparentes strukturiertes Berechtigungskonzept Zeit und Kosten. Haben Sie stets den klaren Überblick über Funktionen und Arbeitsplätze. Spezielle Funktionen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit für Vorkehrungen, um ungenutzte Berechtigungen schnell entziehen zu können und Risiken zu minimieren.